Gutshofbuffet

Tuesday, 25.12.2018 | 18:00 Uhr

Ab 18:00 können Sie unser traditionelles Bauernbuffet zu 14,00 € pro Person buchen.

Further dates

Wednesday, 26.12.2018
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 27.12.2018
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 28.12.2018
18:00
to calendar
Saturday, 29.12.2018
18:00
to calendar
Sunday, 30.12.2018
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 07.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 08.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 09.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 10.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 11.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 14.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 15.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 16.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 17.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 18.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 21.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 22.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 23.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 24.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 25.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 28.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 30.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 31.01.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 01.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 04.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 07.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 08.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 11.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 12.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 13.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 14.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 15.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 18.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 19.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 20.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 21.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 22.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 25.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 26.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 27.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 28.02.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 01.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 04.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 05.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 06.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 07.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 08.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Monday, 11.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Tuesday, 12.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 13.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Thursday, 14.03.2019
18:00
to calendar
Friday, 15.03.2019
18:00
to calendar