LIVE-Band

Thursday, 22.12.2022 | 20:30 Uhr

Ab 20:30 Uhr / 21:00 Uhr LIVE-Band im Musistadl. Genaue Informationen zu den Bands folgen.

Warme Küche bis 22:00 Uhr.

Eintritt frei.


Further dates

Sunday, 25.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 26.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 27.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 28.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 29.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Friday, 30.12.2022
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 02.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 03.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 04.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 05.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Friday, 06.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Saturday, 07.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Sunday, 08.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 09.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 10.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Thursday, 12.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 13.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 14.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 15.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 16.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 17.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 18.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 19.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 20.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 22.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 23.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 24.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 25.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 26.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 27.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 28.01.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 29.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 30.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 31.01.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 01.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 02.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 03.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 04.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 04.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 05.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 06.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 07.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 08.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 09.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 10.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 11.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 12.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 13.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 14.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 15.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 16.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 17.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 18.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 19.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 20.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 21.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 22.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 23.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 24.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 25.02.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 26.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 27.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 28.02.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 01.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 02.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 03.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 04.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 05.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 06.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 07.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 08.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 09.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 10.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 11.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 12.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 13.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 14.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 15.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 16.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 17.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 18.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 19.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 20.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 21.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 22.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 23.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 24.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 25.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 26.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Monday, 27.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Tuesday, 28.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Wednesday, 29.03.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 30.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Friday, 31.03.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 01.04.2023
21:00
to calendar
Wednesday, 05.04.2023
20:30
to calendar
Thursday, 06.04.2023
20:30
to calendar
Friday, 07.04.2023
21:00
to calendar
Saturday, 08.04.2023
21:00
to calendar
Sunday, 09.04.2023
21:00
to calendar